top of page

Postdocs

Lee_photo_edited.jpg

Junseok Lee
(Postdoc, ENE)
junseok@usc.edu

IMG_4297.JPG

Euna Kim
(Postdoc, ENE)
eunakim@usc.edu

Graduate Students

Marella_2023.jpeg

Marella Schammel

(Ph.D. Student, ENE)

schammel@usc.edu

IMG_0057.jpg
Haotian_2023_edited.jpg

Haotian Cai
(Ph.D. Student, ENE)
caihaoti@usc.edu

Xiao Yang
(Ph.D. Student, ENE)
xyang586@usc.edu

Xiao_2023.jpeg
Sanaiya.jpeg

Sanaiya Islam
(Ph.D. Student, ENE)
sanaiyai@usc.edu

Undergraduates

IMG_0286.JPG

Sophia Steck
(B.S. Student, ENE)

ssteck@usc.edu

Vidya Iyer
(B.S. Student, ENE)

vmiyer@usc.edu

IMG_0286.JPG
IMG_0286.JPG

Jillian Carlisle
(B.S. Student, CE)

jrcarlis@usc.edu

 

IMG_0286.JPG

Sam Gold
(B.S. Student, ENE)

samgold@usc.edu

bottom of page